Get Involved

Become a part of our proud tradition and support Fire Mountain Arts Council

The Roxy Theater, BCJ Gallery, and Tiller Arts Center are owned and operated by the Fire Mountain Arts Council, a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization dependent upon our donors, members, and volunteers. Donations are tax deductible.

Since funding for arts education in our schools and cultural opportunities in our communities have declined, Fire Mountain Arts Council has been able to grow and serve an expanding audience with community theatre productions, events, OnStage Youth Theatre Education Program, and first-run movies. The generosity of our sponsors is critical for quality programming, continued theater operation, and scholarships.



Become a member

For $50 annually (July 1-June 30), each individual member will receive 2 ticket vouchers valued up to $10 each to any Roxy Theater/Fire Mountain Arts Council event and an invitation to Member Appreciation Night.

Support your community

Donate Now

Any amount can make a huge impact. Help keep the arts alive by donating. Click below to learn more.




An annual (June 1-May 31), membership will receive two $10 ticket vouchers to any event and an invitation to Member Appreciation Night.

Sponsor a Seat


A plaque with your name will be placed on a heritage theater seat.

Sustaining Patron



Patrons will receive
recognition in the Roxy lobby, website, and Roxy PowerPoint. Enjoy that good feeling of making a big difference.

Roxy Season Corporate Sponsor

Roxy Season Corporate Sponsorship is an excellent way to support your community while promoting your business. Contact Fred Schwindt at 360-496-5599 or email:

Thank you to our Donors

2020-2021 Grantors

Lewis County Lodging Tax Funds to be used for marketing and visitor information services

Lewis County Works Nonprofit grant and Lewis County with the Economic Development Council CARES Relief Funds for operational costs during COVID

Community Foundation of South Puget Sound to be used for OnStage Youth Theatre Education Program

Dawkins Charitable Trust to be used for OnStage Youth Theatre Education Program

City of Morton Lodging Tax Funds to be used for marketing events

City of Morton CARES Relief Funds for operational costs during COVID

Washington State Arts Commission and National Endowment for the Arts CARES Relief Funds for operational costs during COVID

Washington State Arts Commission and Department of Commerce CARES Relief Funds for operational costs during COVID

2020 Members of Fire Mountain Arts Council

Donna Armstrong
Amanda Arroyo
Elise Arseneau
John Arseneau
Robert Aydelott
Sally Baker
Bill Barker
Marge Barker
Sam Benowitz
Claire Berg
Al Bergstein
Valerie Bickell
Geraldine Bilyeu
Lynn Bishop
Blanton’s Market
Sandy Bright
Edwin Brown
David Bunting
Bob Callison
Cecelia Callison
Vann Cantin
Beth Caskey
Steve Caskey
Christine Castro
Harold Cooper
Dennis Degener
Penny Degener
Lauri Dennis
Brian Donner
Gaylene Donner
April Doolittle
Tom Doolittle
Ann Dow
Dan Dow
Jason Eck
Ricky Emerson
Barbara Fanelli
Martin Fanelli
Joe Fenbert
Roanne Fenbert
Anita Field
Louise Fisher
Marc Fisher
Ann Marie Forsman
Martin Fortin
Susan Fortin
Solomon Geis
Michael Goodrich
Russ Goodwin
Christie Greiter
Eric Greiter
Genny Greiter
Carol Guenther
Frank Guenther
Harold Gunderson
Hope Gunderson
Jay Henderson
Kip Henderson
Sheri Hendricks
Charles Hendrickson
Sharlotte Hendrickson
Maxine Herron
Bob Holland
Martha Holland
James Howard
Ben Hutchison
Betty Hutchison
Diane Hutchison
Phyllis Idler
Erika Joeres-Broska
Chris Johnson
Patricia Johnson
Bud Jones
Budd Jones
Delores Jones
Ross Jones
Richard Kain
Brad Klein
Dorothy Klein
William Klein
Marian Kratzer


Rhonda Krolczyk
Bob Leitner
Toni Leitner
Cathy Lilienthel
Mark Limbocker
Michel Limbocker
Bill Little
Ruth Martin
Dale McBeth
Cheryl Meeks
Marilyn Mierke
John Miller
Nancy Miller
Mountain Valley Real Estate
Carolyn Mullenix
John Mullenix
Victoria Nanney
Kristi Norelius
Stanley Oil Co
Lynne Olmos
Donna Olson
Harold & Hope Olson
Cindy Palm
Geneva Partridge
Kathy Purdy
Ellie Randall
Elysa Ray
Paulette Redick
Don Rich
Nyla Rich
Lila Rieper
Bruce Roberts
Judy Roberts
Steve Roberts
Judith Rockwell
Marie Roe
Mandy Ross
Donna Ruby
Charles Russell
Jeanne Russell
Joanne Schwartz
Fred Schwindt
Peter Schwindt
Clinton Scogin
Jessica Scogin
Pat Siesser
Floyd Smith
Raquel Smith
Rosalie Smith
Rod’s Tire Source
Shirley Starr
Rebecca Starr-Justice
Amy Stoner
Martha Sturgeon
Terry Sturgeon
Margaret Sundstrom
Jennifer Troxel
LaVerne Troxel
John Urbas
Patty Vance
Rory Vance
Jim VanCleve
Julie VanCleve
Marilyn Van Hook
Christine Voelker
Phil Voelker
Sarah Voelker
Doug Walker
Jeannine Walker
Tina Walker
Kerry Webb
Robert Webb
Amanda West
Donny Wilhold
Frances Wood
Doris Wood-Brumsickle
Eleanor Worsham
Douglas Wright
Kelli Wright
Teri Wright
Sandra Zacher


Thank You!

Thank you to our 2019-2020 Donors

Sustaining Patrons ($1,000 or more)

Steven & Beth Caskey
John & Carolyn Mullenix
Amanda Ross
Fred Schwindt & April Doolittle
Belle Williams

Donors (*$250+, **$500+)

Amazon Smile
Robert & Edith Aydelott
Sally Baker
Sam Benowitz & Maida Richman
Valerie Bickell
Lynn Bishop
Cinnamon Black
Blanton’s Market
Edwin Brown*
Dave Bunting
Amanda Callison
Robert & Cecelia Callison
Centralia College Fund**
Janet Collier
Harold Cooper**
Gloria Cournyer
Ryan Dean*
Penny & Dennis Degner
Brandy DeMelt
Lauri Dennis
Judy DeVaul*
Tom Doolittle
Daniel & Ann Dow
Ricky Emerson
Sheryl Fairhart
Louise & Marc Fisher**
John Gaut
David & Tracy Germer
Adriane Goodwin
Christie Greiter & Dave Chambers**
Genevieve & Eric Greiter*
Annee Hilliard
Robert & Martha Holland
Betty Hutchison

Donors (*$250+, **$500+)

Erika Joeres-Broska
Buddy & Deborah King
Brad Klein
Brad Larsen
Susan Larsen
Robert & Antoinette Leitner*
Poppy Louthan
Toni Lowe
Dale McBeth
Stacy Millet
Angela Morgan
Lynda Nanney
Kristine Norelius
Paul & Lynne Olmos
William & Donna Olson
Geneva Partridge
David Peckham
The Rabbit Hole
Curt Rich & Shiloh Reynolds*
Judith Rockwell & John Miller
Rod’s Tire Source*
Donna Ruby
Abram Schwindt
Jessica Scogin
Patricia Siesser*
Sarah Simek
Martha Sturgeon
Chris Tichacek
Tom & Jill Touse
Ceila Valle-Olguin
Jennine Walker*
Sunny Weaver
Kerry & Robert Webb**
Doris Wood
Frank & Linda Wood


Thank You!

And thank you to the many not named here but generously contributed anonymously, through Facebook, or for OnStage scholarships.

Thank you to our Donors- 2017-2018


Robert and Edith Aydelott
Phil Brooke
Edwin Brown
Terry and Barbara Burres
Chimis Mexican Restaurant
Michael and Lori Cournyer
Four U Realty/Mossyrock
Hugh and Maxine Herron
James and Dalean Howard
Betty Hutchison
Diane Hutchison
Judy’s Prime Kut
Richard Kain and Nancy Miller
Robert and Antoinette Leitner
Dean and Dorothy Lokken
Morton Medical Center
Mt Rainer Railroad
Trish Newton
Cynthia Palm
Geneva Partridge
J L Pearman
Elena Pedersen
Judy Pentecost
Judith Rockwell and John Miller
Rod’s Tire Source
Peter Schwindt and Susan Duncan
UBS Financial
Umpqua BankMany
many volunteers donating many hours!

Sustaining Patrons ($1,000 or more)

Steven and Beth Caskey
Harold Cooper
John and Carolyn Mullenix
Fred Schwindt and April Doolittle
Margaret Sundstrom and Bill Little